Mr. Abdul Waheed has been elected Chairman Pakistan Vanaspati Manufacturers Association (PVMA) for the year 2020-21. Mr. Raza Ibrahim and Mr. Rafiullah were also unanimously elected Senior Vice Chairman and Vice Chairman respectively. Mr. Tariq Ullah Sufi, Mr. Abid Ali Malik, Sh. Atif Rasheed, Mr. Fayyaz Zafar, Mr. Ahmad Ghulamhussain, Sh. Kashif Razzaq, Mr. Umer Rehan, Sh. Khalid Islam and Haji Muhammad Akhtar were elected as members of the Executive Committee for the year 2020-2022.

Mr. Arif Qasim, Chief Election Commissioner, PVMA announced the final results at 77th Annual General Meeting of the Association at Serena Hotel, Islamabad. The Executive Committee and Members of PVMA congratulated Mr. Abdul Waheed and hoped that being a veteran, seasoned and experienced person he will fully utilize his potentialities to resolve the problems being faced by the ghee/cooking oil industry.


Mr. Abdul Waheed

Chairman, PVMA

Mr. Raza Ibrahim

Sr. Vice Chairman, PVMA

Mr. Rafi Ullah Khan

Vice Chairman, PVMA